Medlemmer

Medlemsnr Fornavn Etternavn Email Telefonnr Status Betalt Bilde
1 Tore W Jakobsen president@tfwc.info 99279881 Active Yes Binary data cannot be exported
2 Helge Langholm helge.langholm@evry.com 92805970 Passive Yes Binary data cannot be exported
3 Karl Jansen karl.jansen21@gmail.com 92805731 Active JA Binary data cannot be exported
4 Chris Scears chris@scears.com 92805729 Passive Yes Binary data cannot be exported
6 Hans Petter Paulsen hans.paulsen@evry.com 92805978 Active Yes Binary data cannot be exported
9 Ole C Endresen ole.c.endresen@lyse.net 91640818 Active JA Binary data cannot be exported
15 Geir Abrahamsen geir@eye-share.no 48019895 Active Yes Binary data cannot be exported
17 Trond Inge Bærheim trond@aggreko.no 91167920 Active Yes Binary data cannot be exported
19 Ian Henderson ianh@smv.no 33 Passive JA Binary data cannot be exported
20 Anders Frafjord afrafjor@broadpark.no 0 Passive Yes Binary data cannot be exported
22 Baard D Holthe bard.holthe@lyse.net 92805874 Passive Yes Binary data cannot be exported
25 Knut Inge Dale kid@allianse.no 97561754 Passive Yes NULL
33 Alf Bolme alf.bolme@atea.no 92808419 Passive JA NULL
34 Christian Størksen christian@itavdelingen.no 90075606 Active JA NULL
35 Glenn Eriksen glenn@itavdelingen.no 00 Passive JA NULL
36 Karl Dag Gursli karl.dag.gursli@atea.no 93055578 Active JA NULL
37 Kenneth Kleppa kkleppa@me.com 92895963 Active JA NULL
38 John Inge Hansen john.inge.hansen@evry.com 92805742 Passive JA NULL
39 Rene Lobekk Reinertsen rene.lobekk.reinertsen@atea.no +47 916 25 556 Passive JA NULL
40 Kjetil Dalseth kjetil.dalseth@uis.no 481 13 280 Active JA NULL
41 Tron Morten Vorland tron,morten.vorland@atea.no 982 09 200 Active JA NULL
42 Thomas Marøy thomas.maroy@avinor.no +4792612576 Active - NULL
43 Stein Rimestad srime@live.no 959 42 408 Active - NULL
44 Audun Melhus melhus.audun@gmail.com 907 78 715 Active - NULL